Guest Reviews

Arthur Stubblefield
Date of Review: 06/18/2019

"Good food and drinks! Nice atmosphere."

Jeneal Chapman
Date of Review: 06/12/2019

"Food was good and service was excellent."

Sally Jaeggli
Date of Review: 06/04/2019

"On Tuesday nights, a burger and pint is only $10. Such a deal, and the burger was tasty, the service was fast, and Toronto was playing on the TV."

Dianne Schramm Moeller
Date of Review: 05/26/2019

"The bacon dates are amazing. Service is adequate but a bit slow be sure to give enough time if you are going to an event at the Hult Center."

Ryan G.
Date of Review: 5/22/2019

"Staying in a hotel close to here. Ordered their protein bowl for lunch and their avocado pasta for dinner. Very happy with both meals. I was impressed with their locally made pasta. Great variety of food."

Carolyn Bates Jenkins
Date of Review: 05/07/2019

"Our widowed group has met there twice now. Both times the staff were friendly and flexible with our unpredictable number of guests. The food was delicious, too!"

Betsy Shedd
Date of Review: 05/05/2019

"Great place! The breakfasts are wonderful. The staff is amazing!"

Bryson G.
Date of Review: 03/25/2019

"Head a great time here with my girlfriend. We shared a veggie burger and salad. The burger was so delicious and satisfying. The salad was fresh and delicate. I would absolutely go back and have another awesome meal. A great place for a night out or if you're staying at the surrounding hotels. Great staff that are so friendly and knowledgeable of the menu."

Gary
Date of Review: 03/19/2019
"Awesome Food

Great atmosphere and close to the Hult Center. Have a nice dinner and then catch a show. Prices are medium but well worth every penny."

Marlene Bruder
Date of Review: 03/10/2019

"A group of 8 went to Sixth Street Grill last night ! The food was awesome. So many choices! The staff were so attentive ! Our server girl was so kind and personable and her name was Louelle! We will definitely be back again. A very nice eating establishment."

Steven S.
Date of Review: 02/21/2019
"Pre-Show Dinner

it is necessary to get reservations on the night of an event, but the convenience of being across the street from the Hult and good food is a great combination. This was our first time there and we plan to go again."

Sue Brawn
Date of Review: 02/18/2019

"Food was good, they accommodated our large gathering quite well. The service was good and friendly. Will go again and highly recommend it to anyone."

Rebecca B.
Date of Review: 01/19/2019

"I've always had a pleasant experience with 6th street grill. I have been going there to the Whisky Bar for dinner prior to shows for the past year with friends. We are always seated in a timely manner, and our food is always nice and warm, and drinks are always fantastic! It's a great way to start your weekend, or before a show at the Hult Center. Thank you to the staff at 6th street, we will continue our traditions!!"

Dagcoin
Date of Review: 01/15/2019
"Great lunch spot

Nice little bar/pub restaurant in Eugene. It’s convenient to downtown. Parking can be a hassle during the week but after 5 it’s easy. The food was good. We had fish and chips and you won’t regret trying it! Service was exceptional. The place is clean and friendly. Restrooms were nice as well. We sat for lunch with a pretty full place and could enjoy a nice conversation without yelling. Highly recommend!"

Carol G.
Date of Review: 08/15/2018

"Another wonderful experience at 6th Street Grill. We had a very large group (20) gather for a Sunday brunch. The food was excellent, and the service was efficient, fast, and friendly...no one had any complaints, and that is saying something! We all would recommend this place for brunch, definitely."

Martyn W.
Date of Review: 07/23/2018

"Very friendly, great food and service. Came here on a Sunday afternoon thinking there would be no food, as almost everywhere else in Eugene seems to be closed.

Friendly people and good food. I will come back!"

Edward Rietscha
Date of Review: 07/12/2018

"Excellent food, great beer, friendliest bartender ever! “When you’re here, you’re Family”

Ferdinand
Date of Review: 07/09/2018
"Great Place to Grab Lunch

We have had lunch here many times before or after attending events at the Hult Center for the Performing Arts which is right across the street. We have enjoyed their sandwiches and great salads. A+++"

Share Your Experience Online

Let’s Get Social